Contact Us



iiiEM Branch Offices


Pune

  Pune - 411016, Maharashtra, India.

+91-7573031444 , +91-7575002505

pune@iiiem.in

pune.iiiem.in

 


Shipping Logistics Management Institute - iiiEM

202, Iscon Avenue, Near Choice Restaurant  CG Road Ahmedabad - 380009, Gujarat, India.

+91-7573036010

pslm@iiiem.in

pslm.iiiem.in

 


Ahmedabad

201, Iscon Avenue, Near Choice Restaurant,  CG Road, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad - 380009, Gujarat, India.

+91-7573036066 , +91-7573017750

ahd@iiiem.in

ahmedabad.iiiem.in

 


International Trade Tours

  Ahmedabad , Gujarat, India.

+91-7573001616

global.travels@iiiem.in

 


Ajmer

  AJMER , Rajasthan, India.

+91-7573017751 , +91-7573030257

jodhpur@iiiem.in

ajmer.iiiem.in

 


New Test

  ANAND , Gujarat, India.

+91-5656565656

harshal@gm.com

 


Aurangabad

  Aurangabad , Maharashtra, India.

+91-7573036158

aurangabad@iiiem.in

aurangabad.iiiem.in

 


Bengaluru

8 Ashley Park Road,  Off M.G Road, Shivaji Nagar, Bengaluru - 560001, Karnataka, India.

+91-7573030051 , +91-7573090733

bangalore@iiiem.in

bengaluru.iiiem.in

 


Bharuch

  BHARUCH - 392001, Gujarat, India.

+91-7573036270 , +91-7573036266

bharuch@iiiem.in

bharuch.iiiem.in

 


Bhavnagar

  BHAVNAGAR - 364002, Gujarat, India.

+91-7573017750

bhavnagar@iiiem.in

bhavnagar.iiiem.in

 


Bhilwara

  Bhilwara , Rajasthan, India.

+91-7573017751 , +91-7573030257

udaipur@iiiem.in

bhilwara.iiiem.in

 


Bhopal

  BHOPAL , Madhya Pradesh, India.

+91-8878626002 , +91-8878609004

bhopal@iiiem.in

bhopal.iiiem.in

 


Chandigarh

S.C.O. 377-380, 35C, Sector 35-B,  CHANDIGARH - 160022, Punjab, India.

+91-7573001840 , +91-7573002488

Chandigarh@iiiem.in

chandigarh.iiiem.in

 


Chennai

4/40 N Usman Road, New Colony,  Parthasarathi Puram, T Nagar, CHENNAI , Tamil Nadu, India.

+91-7573036908

chennai@iiiem.in

chennai.iiiem.in

 


Gandhidham

  GANDHIDHAM - 370201, Gujarat, India.

+91-7573036281

gandhidham@iiiem.in

gandhidham.iiiem.in

 


Goa

  GOA , Goa, India.

+91-7573036082

goa@iiiem.in

goa.iiiem.in

 


Hyderabad

R.No.219, 2nd Floor, Downtown Mall,  Beside Lotus Children's Hospital, Lakdi-Ka-Pool, Hyderabad - 500008, Telangana, India.

+91-7573036106

hyderabad@iiiem.in

hyderabad.iiiem.in

 


Indore

213, Shagun Arcade, Above U-Turn Showroom,  Vijay Nagar Rashoma Cross Road, Indore - 452001, Madhya Pradesh, India.

+91-8878626002 , +91-8878609004

indore@iiiem.in

indore.iiiem.in

 


Jaipur

306, Ever Shine Tower, Amrapali Circle,  Vaishali Nagar, JAIPUR - 302024, Rajasthan, India.

+91-7573017751 , +91-7573030257

jaipur@iiiem.in

jaipur.iiiem.in

 


Jamnagar

  JAMNAGAR - 361001, Gujarat, India.

+91-7573036098

jamnagar@iiiem.in

jamnagar.iiiem.in

 


Jodhpur

  JODHPUR , Rajasthan, India.

+91-7573017751 , +91-7573036045

jodhpur@iiiem.in

jodhpur.iiiem.in

 


Kanpur

  KANPUR , Uttar Pradesh, India.

+91-7575807964

luckhnow@iiiem.in

kanpur.iiiem.in

 


Kolhapur

  Kolhapur , Maharashtra, India.

+91-7573036082

kolhapur@iiiem.in

kolhapur.iiiem.in

 


Kolkata

  KOLKATA - 700028, West Bengal, India.

+91-7573001661 , +91-7573030577

kolkata@iiiem.in

kolkata.iiiem.in

 


Lucknow

  LUCKNOW , Uttar Pradesh, India.

+91-7575807964

lucknow@iiiem.in

lucknow.iiiem.in

 


Ludhiana

Yes Bank X-ing, Onn Lane,  Off Ferozpur Road Ludhiana - 141001, Punjab, India.

+91-7573001840 , +91-7573002488

chandigarh@iiiem.in

ludhiana.iiiem.in

 


Mehsana

F 47, Someshwar Mall,  Modhera Road, Mehsana - 384002, Gujarat, India.

+91-7573036274 , +91-7573036066

mehsana@iiiem.in mehsana1@iiiem.in

mehsana.iiiem.in

 


Mumbai

All India Institute Of Self Government,  Sthanikraj Bhavan, C.d. Barfiwala Marg, Andheri (West) Mumbai - 400102, Maharashtra, India.

+91-7573036008 , +91-7573036145

mumbai@iiiem.in

mumbai.iiiem.in

 


Nagpur

Opp Sonegaon police station,  Karve nagar, Wardha Road Nagpur - 440001, Maharashtra, India.

+91-7573036085

nagpur@iiiem.in nagpur1@iiiem.in

nagpur.iiiem.in

 


Nashik

Beside Kalika Mandir,  Near Mumbai Naka, Nashik - 422002, Maharashtra, India.

+91-7575008160

nashik@iiiem.in

nashik.iiiem.in

 


Navi Mumbai

  NAVI MUMBAI - 400613, Maharashtra, India.

+91-7573036145 , +91-7573036008

navimumbai@iiiem.in

navimumbai.iiiem.in

 


Delhi

Karol Bagh/C.P  New Delhi - 110001, Delhi, India.

+91-7573036144 , +91-7575807964

delhi@iiiem.in

delhi.iiiem.in

 


Bhubaneswar

1471/A, NH16, Near ISKON Temple,  Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar ORISHA - 751015, West Bengal, India.

+91-7573030577 , +91-7573001661

kolkata1@iiiem.in

bhubaneswar.iiiem.in

 


Raipur

Rishabh Complex, Mahatma Gandhi Rd,  Opposite, Moudhapara Raipur - 492001, Madhya Pradesh, India.

+91-7573036085

raipur@iiiem.in

raipur.iiiem.in

 


Rajkot

202, Shyam House Nr. Ambika Park Society,  Hanuman Madhi Chowk, Raiya Road, Rajkot - 360007, Gujarat, India.

+91-7573036098 , +91-7573036080

rajkot@iiiem.in

rajkot.iiiem.in

 


Ranchi

  Ranchi - 834001, West Bengal, India.

+91-7573001661

iiiem.ranchi@gmail.com

ranchi.iiiem.in

 


Solapur

  Solapur - 413001, Maharashtra, India.

+91-7573036510 , +91-7573036082

solapur@iiiem.in

solapur.iiiem.in

 


Surat

B-601,602,603, Tirupati Plaza, Near Collector Office,  Athwagate, Surat - 395001, Gujarat, India.

+91-7575806926 , +91-7575808433

surat@iiiem.in

surat.iiiem.in

 


Udaipur

  Udaipur , Rajasthan, India.

+91-7573017751 , +91-7573001481

udaipur@iiiem.in

udaipur.iiiem.in

 


Vadodara

4th Floor, Arise House, Opp. Aviskar Building,  Nr. Siddharth Palace Hotel, Old Padra Road, Vadodara - 390015, Gujarat, India.

+91-7573036266 , +91-7573036270

vadodara@iiiem.in

vadodara.iiiem.in

Head Office - Ahmedabad


Head Office - Ahmedabad

201-202, Iscon Avenue, Nr. Choice Restaurant, Navrangpura  C.G. Road, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad - 380009, Gujarat, India.

www.iiiem